Skip to main content

Lowy & Sewell Eye Care is Open and seeing patients!

As of Tuesday, November 23rd, 2021, Ontario Optometrists have agreed to resume services for OHIP funded patients. If your appointment was cancelled or you phone to add your name to our waitlist, we will call you to book an appointment. Please be aware that due to the Job Action we do have a long list of patients on the waiting list, and it will take time to book appointments for everyone. We appreciate your patience.

Home » Our Eye Care Clinic » Associations & Awards

Associations & Awards

Dr. Deborah Lowy:

  • Queen Elizabeth II Diamond Jubilee Medal
  • Dean's award scholarship for academic excellence
  • International Keratoconus Academy
  • Scleral Lens Association

Dr. Jeremy Sewell:

  • Member of Ontario Association of Optometrists
  • Member of Canadian Association of Optometrists
  • International Keratoconus Academy
  • Scleral Lens Association

Ask our eye doctors about the associations they belong to during your next eye exam!